Cllr John Lawless

Woodhouse & Hainworth: Member of Allotments & Landscapes, Community Development, Watch & Transport, Events & Leisure, Planning.

Cllr Kamal Hussain

Fell Lane & Westburn, Member of Planning
Cllr Allan Clark

Cllr Allan Clark

Bracken Bank & Ingrow. Vice Chair Community Development, Complaints, Events & Leisure, Planning.
Martin Walker

Cllr Martin Walker

Bogthorn and Exley, Committees : Planning. Member of Civic Centre & Strategy, Complaints, Policies & Governance.
C Abberton

Cllr Clare Abberton

Spring Gardens and Utley. Civic Centre & Strategy, Community Development, Finance & Audit, Policies & Governance, Planning.

Allotments & Landscapes, Civic Centre & Strategy, Complaints, Finance &…

Cllr Javaid Akhtar

Lawkholme and Showfield. Member Watch & Transport, Finance & Audit, Policy& Governance, Planning.

Cllr Luke Maunsell

Oakworth, Mayor, Ex-Officio on all Committees

I am fiercely proud to represent Oakworth on Keighley Town…