Cllr Mark Curtis

Cllr Mark Curtis

Oakworth Ward

Committees Policy & Resources

cllr.mark.curtis@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Corkindale

Cllr Peter Corkindale

Oakworth Ward

I was born in Bingley in 1948 and moved to…

cllr.peter.corkindale@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr A Walker

Cllr Andrea Walker

Riddlesden and Stockbridge Ward

Committees Policy & Resources - Vice Chairman Complaints Panel Member…

cllr.andrea.walker@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr Clare Abberton

Cllr Clare Abberton

Spring Gardens and Utley Ward

Committees Planning Policy & Resources - Chairman Member Champion Role…

cllr.clare.abberton@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr Nazam Nazam

Cllr Mohammed Nazam

Town Ward

Committees Human Resources

cllr.mohammed.nazam@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr John Lawless

Cllr John Lawless

Long Lee and Parkwood Ward

Committees Planning - Chairman Events & Community Action Complaints Panel…

cllr.john.lawless@keighley.gov.uk