Cllr L Wrench

Cllr Leanne Wrench

Long Lee and Parkwood, Vice Chairman of Events & Leisure

Committees : Events and Leisure, Finance and Audit, Allotments and…

cllr.leanne.wrench@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr M Westerman

Cllr Michael Westerman

Morton & Sandbeds, Chairman of Complaints and Vice Chairman of Policy & Governance

Committees : Policies and Governance, Events and Leisure, Complaints, Town…

cllr.michael.westerman@keighley.gov.uk
Martyn Wood

Cllr Martyn Wood

Morton & Sandbeds
Luke Maunsell1

Cllr Luke Maunsell

Oakworth, Chairman of Allotments & Landscapes

I am fiercely proud to represent Oakworth on Keighley Town…

cllr.luke.maunsell@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr M Curtis

Cllr Mark Curtis

Oakworth, Vice Chairman Finance & Audit

I have lived in Keighley all my life, and in…

cllr.mark.curtis@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Corkindale

Cllr Peter Corkindale

Oakworth, Town Mayor

I was born in Bingley in 1948 and moved to…

cllr.peter.corkindale@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr A Walker

Cllr Andrea Walker

Riddlesden and Stockbridge, Chairman of Events & Leisure

Committees : Vice Chair Events and Leisure. Complaints. Allotments and…

cllr.andrea.walker@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr Michelle Shaw

Cllr Michelle Shaw

Riddlesden and Stockbridge

Committees : Planning, Human Resources, Civic Centre and Strategy. Ward…

cllr.michelle.shaw@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr Sohail

Cllr Sohail Zubair

Riddlesden and Stockbridge

  Committees : Watch and Transport, Finance and Audit, Events…

cllr.sohail.zubair@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr Mahmmad

Cllr Anayat Mohammad

Spring Gardens and Utley, Vice Chairman of Watch & Transport

I have lived in Utley with my family since moving…

cllr.anayat.mohammad@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr C Abberton

Cllr Clare Abberton

Spring Gardens and Utley, Chairman of Finance & Audit, Vice Chairman of Civic Centre and Mayors Charity

Committees : Watch and Transport, Planning, Finance and Audit, Civic…

cllr.clare.abberton@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr Mahmood

Cllr Shazad Mahmood

Spring Gardens and Utley, Chairman of Civic Centre & Strategy

Committees : Civic Centre and Strategy Ward : Spring Gardens…

cllr.shazad.mahmood@keighley.gov.uk