Cllr M Walker

Cllr Martin Walker

Bogthorn and Exley, Chairman of Planning

Committees : Planning, Policies and Governance, Watch and Transport. Civic…

cllr.martin.walker@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr C Herd

Cllr Chris Herd

Bracken Bank & Ingrow

Committees : Planning, Policies and Governance, Allotments and Landscapes. Ward…

cllr.chris.herd@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr Clarkson

Cllr Joshua Clarkson

Fell Lane and Westburn

Committees : Finance and Audit, Events and Leisure, Community Development.…

cllr.joshua.clarkson@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr J Adams

Cllr Julie Adams

Fell Lane and Westburn, Deputy Mayor

I was born in Whitby and have lived in Keighley…

cllr.julie.adams@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr M Shaw

Cllr Philip Shaw

Fell Lane and Westburn

Committees : Ex-oficio on all Committees Ward : Fell Lane…

cllr.phil.shaw@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr Bernadini

Cllr Emanuele Bernardini

Guardhouse, Vice Chairman of Allotments & Landscapes and Planning

I am Emanuele Bernardini, Guard House’s newest representative on Keighley…

cllr.emanuele.bernardini@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr Ahmed

Cllr Amjid Ahmed

Highfield

Committees : Watch and Transport Ward : Highfield

cllr.amjid.ahmed@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr Shohid

Cllr Abdul Shohid

Lawkholme & Showfield

Committees : Community Development Ward : Lawkholme & Showfield

cllr.abdul.shohid@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr Javaid Akhtar

Cllr Javaid Akhtar

Lawkholme and Showfield, Chairman of Watch & Transport

Committees : Policies and Governance, Watch and Transport, Planning, Complaints…

cllr.javaid.akhtar@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr Kirby

Cllr John Kirby

Laycock and Braithwaite

Ward : Laycock and Braithwaite

cllr.john.kirby@keighley.gov.uk
Cllr C Graham

Cllr Chris Graham

Long Lee and Parkwood, Chairman of Human Resources

Committees : Finance and Audit, Human Resources, Allotments and Landscapes.…

cllr.chris.graham@keighley.gov.uk